I WISH ….

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Careless Whisper.”

Last year i was having an arguement with my dad that i want to hangout with my  friends and he didn’t gave me the permission …So, I get very upset about it and said that all my friends are going and i too want to go and i dont need your permission …and as soon as i said these words i regretted immediately . But even after that i didn’t apologize to my dad as i m very egiostic and stubborn and didn’t talk to him for a month . After a month i realized , i was wrong and said sorry to him and everything gets back to normal .  I just want to mention one thing as i was not talking him , that silence killed me ..it was unbearable and now that my dad is not here i regret each and every moment i misbehaved with him 😦

Leave a Reply

